Winning the Game Grain Marketing Workshops

 

 

Dates & Location
Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Phillipsburg

Fairgrounds Phillipsburg , KS

9:30 am - 2:30 pm. $5 registration fee. 

Rachael Boyle: rboyle@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure231 KB
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Plains

Plains Community Center
301 Grand Ave
Plains , KS

9:30 am - 2:30 pm. 

Elly Sneath: sneath@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure240.52 KB
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Wichita

Sedgwick County Extension Office
7001 W 21st St. N.
Wichita , KS

8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jeff Seiler: jseiler4@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure236.66 KB
Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Erie

Neosho County Fairgrounds Community Building
Corner of N Woods and W Girard
Erie , KS

Time: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

James Coover: jcoover@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure283.01 KB
Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Herington

Herington , KS

Time: TBD

Tony Whitehair: tonyw@ksu.edu

Thursday, January 21, 2021

LaCrosse

LaCrosse , KS

Time: TBD

Alicia Boor: aboor@ksu.edu
Jared Petersilie: jaredp11@ksu.edu

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Brown County/Walnut Creek Extension District

Time: TBD

Matt Young: mayoung@ksu.edu
David Hallauer: dhallaue@ksu.edu

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Russell

Dole-Specter Conference Center Russell , KS

Time: 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Craig Dinkel: cadinkel@ksu.edu
Clint Laflin: cllaflin@ksu.edu

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Belleville

Belleville , KS

Time: TBD

Sandra Wick: swick@ksu.edu
Rebecca Zach: zrebecca@ksu.edu

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Kinsley

Kinsley , KS

Time: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Marty Gleason: mgleason@ksu.edu
Dewayne Craghead: dcraghea@ksu.edu