Winning the Game Grain Marketing Workshops

Dates & Location
Monday, January 31, 2022

Liberal

Seward County Activity Center
810 Stadium Ave.
Liberal , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

Ron Honig: rhonig@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure303.59 KB
Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Leoti

Wichita County Community Building
502 M Street
Leoti , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

8:00 am - 12:30 pm

No cost to attend. 

Allen Baker: abaker@ksu.edu
Renee Tuttle: rstuttle@ksu.edu
Hallie Anderson: hallieanderson@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure293.54 KB
Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Oberlin

Golden Age Center
105 W. Maple
Oberlin , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

8:00 am - 12:30 pm

No cost to attend. 

Register: https://tinyurl.com/WTGOberlin

Alyssa Rippe: alyssar@ksu.edu
Aaron Hyland: ahyland1@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure1.17 MB
Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Richmond

Richmond Community Building
205 W Central St.
Richmond , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

5:00 - 9:00 pm

No cost, but preregistration required. 

Garnett office: 785.448.6826
Ottawa office: 785.229.3520
Lyndon office: 785.828.4438
Email: reschaub@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure283.15 KB
Friday, February 11, 2022

Holton

NE Kansas Heritage Complex
12200 214th Rd.
Holton , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

9:30 am - 2:30 pm

$15 registration fee. 

Holton: 785.364.4125 | Oskaloosa: 785.863.2212
Seneca: 785.336.2184 | Brown County: 785.742.7871

David Hallauer: dhallaue@ksu.edu
Matt Young: mayoung@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure387.05 KB