Winning the Game Grain Marketing Workshops

 

 

Dates & Location

Wichita

Wichita , KS

Postponed!

Jeff Seiler: jseiler4@ksu.edu

Erie

Erie , KS

Postponed!

James Coover: jcoover@ksu.edu

Herington

Herington , KS

Postponed!

Tony Whitehair: tonyw@ksu.edu

Thursday, January 21, 2021

LaCrosse

LaCrosse , KS

Time: TBD

Alicia Boor: aboor@ksu.edu
Jared Petersilie: jaredp11@ksu.edu

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Brown County/Walnut Creek Extension District

Time: TBD

Matt Young: mayoung@ksu.edu
David Hallauer: dhallaue@ksu.edu

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Russell

Dole-Specter Conference Center Russell , KS

Time: 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Craig Dinkel: cadinkel@ksu.edu
Clint Laflin: cllaflin@ksu.edu

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Belleville

Belleville , KS

Time: TBD

Sandra Wick: swick@ksu.edu
Rebecca Zach: zrebecca@ksu.edu

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Kinsley

Kinsley , KS

Time: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Marty Gleason: mgleason@ksu.edu
Dewayne Craghead: dcraghea@ksu.edu

Phillipsburg

Phillipsburg , KS

Postponed until 2021. 

Rachael Boyle: rboyle@ksu.edu

Plains

Plains Community Center
301 Grand Ave
Plains , KS

Elly Sneath: sneath@ksu.edu