Contributors

Name Email Phone Area of Expertise
Vincent Amanor-Boadu vincent@k-state.edu (785) 532-3520 Food & Agribusiness Management
G.A. "Art" Barnaby, Jr. barnaby@k-state.edu (785) 532-1515 Crop Insurance, Policy
Brian Briggeman bbrigg@k-state.edu (785) 532-2573 Agribusiness, Arthur Capper Cooperative Center
Allen Featherstone afeather@ksu.edu (785) 532-4441 Finance, Macroeconomics, Production Economics
Terry Griffin twgriffin@ksu.edu (785) 532-3527 Farm Management, Cropping Systems, Precision Agriculture
Gregg Hadley ghadley@k-state.edu (785) 532-5848 Human Resources, Kansas Agricultural Mediation Service (KAMS), Transition Planning
Kevin Herbel kherbel@k-state.edu (785) 532-8706 Farm Management, K-MAR-105
Gregg Ibendahl ibendahl@k-state.edu (785) 477-2071 Farm Management, Finance, Production Economics
Rich Llewelyn rvl@k-state.edu (785) 532-1504 Farm Management, Production Economics, Technology
Daniel O'Brien dobrien@k-state.edu (785) 462-6281 Grain Markets & Market Structure, Farm Management
Dustin Pendell dpendell@ksu.edu (785) 532-3525 Livestock, Animal Health
Robin Reid robinreid@k-state.edu (785) 532-0964 Farm Management, Production Economics
Mykel Taylor mtaylor@k-state.edu (785) 532-3033 Farm Management, Marketing
Glynn Tonsor gtonsor@k-state.edu (785) 532-1518 Livestock & Meat Marketing, Price Analysis
Monte Vandeveer montev@ksu.edu (620) 275-9164 Farm Management, Production Economics