Contacts

KFMA and KMAR-105 Executive Director

Kevin Herbel
Dept. of Agricultural Economics

Phone:785-532-8706
Fax: 785-532-6925
Email: kherbel@ksu.edu

308 Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Place
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506-4026

KFMA Associate Director and Coordinator of Professional Development and Training

Mark Dikeman

Phone: 785-539-0373
Fax: 785.539.0528
Email: dikemanm@ksu.edu

1720 Hayes Dr.
Manhattan, KS 66502

KMAR-105 Director of Systems and Programming

Koren Roland

Phone: 785-539-0373
Fax: 785-539-0528
kelder@kmar105.com

KMAR-105 address:
1720 Hayes Dr.
Manhattan, KS 66502

KMAR-105 Assistant Director - Support Specialist

Shelli Dikeman

sdikeman@kmar105.com

 

Northeast Association

Holton Office

Phone: 785-364-2706
Fax: 785-364-4850

207B Arizona, P.O. Box 448
Holton, KS 66436

Craig Althauser (Executive Economist)

calthaus@ksu.edu

 

Amy Boline

arboline@ksu.edu

 
Hiawatha Office

Phone: 785-742-2169
Fax: 785-742-2876

2114 W. Oregon St. P.O. Box 260
Hiawatha, KS 66434

Travis Heiman

heimant@ksu.edu

 
Council Grove Office

Phone: 620-767-6195
Fax: 620-767-7395

325 W. Main Suite 101
P.O. Box 198
Council Grove, KS 66846

Chelsea Fullertonechelseafullerton@ksu.edu 

Southeast Association

El Dorado Office

Phone: 316-321-1371
Fax: 316-321-1481

640 N. Main
El Dorado, KS 67042

Ashley Poston (Acting Executive Economist)ashleyposton@ksu.edu 
Devyn Huggans dhuggans@ksu.edu 
Chanute Office

Phone: 620-431-0034
Fax: 620-431-0035

17 S. Highland
Chanute, KS 66720

Kimber Stithem

kimberk@ksu.edu

 
Dillon Rappdillonrapp@ksu.edu 
Ottawa Office

Phone: 785-242-6637
Fax: 785-242-2356

401 W. Main STE 15 P.O. Box 644
Ottawa, KS 66067

James Huschka

ksufmaottawa@sbcglobal.net

 

Scott Laird 

scottl@ksu.edu

 
Jordan Dyejdye@ksu.edu 

North-Central Association

Abilene Office

Phone: 785-263-3421
Fax: 785-263-1456

205 N. Broadway, PO Box 518
Abilene, KS 67410

Bob Kohman (Executive Economist)rdk6699@k-state.edu 

Dave Rempe

drempe@ksu.edu

 

Trenton Hargrave

trentonh@ksu.edu

 
Beloit Office

Phone: 785-738-6418
Fax: 785-738-6424

207-4 North Mill
Beloit, KS 67420

Will Feldkamp

stang@ksu.edu

 

South-Central Association

Hutchinson Office

Phone: 620-662-7868
Fax: 620-662-7937

1722 N Plum St.
Hutchinson, KS 67502-5501

Clay Simons (Executive Economist)csimons@ksu.edu 

Bryan Manny

bmanny@ksu.edu

 

Camille Claassen

cclaass@k-state.edu

 
Jonie Jamesjjames@k-state.edu 
Aaron Meisenheimerameisenheimer@ksu.edu 

Northwest Association

Colby Office

Phone: 785-462-6664
Fax: 785-462-3863

1974 W. 4th, PO Box 841
Colby, KS 67701

Mark Wood (Executive Economist)mawood@ksu.edu 

Jordan Steele

jordanraysteele@ksu.edu

Southwest Association

Dodge City Office

Phone: 620-225-5600
Fax: 620-225-5654

1409 E. Trail
Dodge City, KS 67801

Douglas Stucky (Executive Economist)fmasw@sbcglobal.net 

Sandy Myers

slm4333@ksu.edu

 
Lindsay Bryantlmbryant@ksu.edu